Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

Clergy Gathering 2018 at Lakeview

September 17 - September 18

                  All clergy are invited to The Gathering that will be held at Lakeview Conference Center. Monday, September 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM to Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM Clergy Gathering 2018 Flyer

Find out more »

Youth Worker Spiritual Retreat Cruise

September 17 - November 22

All Youth Workers Invited to attend.  The cruise will be going out of Galveston, 2803 53rd St, Galveston, Tx 77551 On-line information and registration at txcumcyoung.space More information please contact Eddie Erwin, 713-521-9383 or eerwin@txcumc.org Monday, September 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM to Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Find out more »

October 2018

Retired Clergy & Spouses Retreat

October 2 - October 4
Lakeview Methodist Conference Center

All Retired Clergy & Spouses are invited to attend this retreat. The retreat will be held at Lakeview Conference Center. Tuesday,  October 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Find out more »

Charge Conference 2018

October 7 - November 5

Dates & Locations ** Sunday Oct 7, 2:00 pm - Athens 1st ** Sunday Oct 7, 4:30 pm - Murchison **Monday Oct 8, 4:00 pm - Noonday **Tuesday Oct 9, 4:00 pm - Brownsboro ** Wednesday Oct 10, 5:00 pm - Trinidad ** Thursday Oct 11, 5:00 pm - Mt Vernon ** Monday Oct 15, 5:00 pm - Grand Saline ** Wednesday Oct 24, 5:00 pm - Mineola 1st ** Thursday Oct 25, 5:00 pm - Smith Chapel ** Sunday…

Find out more »

November 2018

The BIG Event 6th Grade Retreat @Camp Cho-Yeh

November 9 - November 11
Camp Cho-Yeh, 2200 S Washington Ave
Livingston, Texas 77351

6th grade retreat, focused on our understanding of Wesleyan Grace. The camp will be held at Camp Cho-Yeh, 2200 S Washington Ave, Livingston, Tx 77351 For more information contact Eddie Erwin, 713-521-9383 or eerwin@txcumc.org Friday, November 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM to Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Find out more »
+ Export Events